Title Sponsors

EOC Sponsor Stylecraft
EOC Sponsor Banners Centennial Arts

Welcoming Remarks: 8:00 a.m.

Glen Brewer
President/CEO, B/CS Chamber of Commerce

Mayor Karl Mooney
City of College Station

Wade Beckman
B/CS Chamber of Commerce Board Chair
Shipwreck, Amico Nave, 3rd on Main & Admiral Catering

Ben Downs
Bryan Broadcasting

EOC Sponsor BTU

Session I: 8:20 a.m.

Matt Prochaska
President & CEO, Brazos Valley Economic Development Corporation

Susan Ballabina
Vice President For Academic And Strategic Partnerships

Mike Martindale
Superintendent, College Station ISD

Ginger Carrabine
Intermin Superintendent, Bryan ISD

EOC Sponsor Atmos

EOC Sponsor TAMU

Session II: 9:35 a.m.

Natalie Ruiz
Director of Economic Development, City of College Station

Mayor Karl Mooney
City of College Station

Joey Dunn
Deputy City Manager, City of Bryan

Mayor Andrew Nelson
City of Bryan

EOC Sponsor St. Joseph

EOC Sponsor Bryan-College Station Regional Association of Realtors

Session III: 10:50 a.m

Judge Duane Peters
Brazos County

Dan Rudge
Executive Director, Metropolitan Planning Organization

Barry Moore
President, Brazos County RMA

EOC Sponsor Avinext

EOC Sponsor Coleman & Patterson

Keynote Presentation: 12:00 p.m.

Dr. James Gaines
Retired Economist, Texas Real Estate Research Center, Texas A&M University